Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Quick Brown Fox













Designs for imaginary companies for school.
Safe, corporate and boring gets marks in my school, don't judge me.







Benh Zeitlin on Beasts of the Southern Wild








Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Saturday, 26 April 2014

Saturday, 19 April 2014

Thursday, 17 April 2014

Twisted Objects








Ill-Studio: Twisted Objects

 -Fetishistic Scopophilia

via nowness



Hockey Poster








_

http://www.letra.com.pt/files/gimgs/1_aproa-9.jpg


Oliver's bag




My brother made this in uni.








Tuesday, 15 April 2014



Best worst day in a while.





Wednesday, 9 April 2014

_





Tuesday, 8 April 2014

_



http://tillwiedeck.com/2011/05/patrick-desbrosses-2/







Monday, 7 April 2014

_



Commonchant.tumblr.com





Friday, 4 April 2014

Shape








Honestly.




Thursday, 3 April 2014

Sagmeister's Walsh





Listened Jessica Walsh Talk at Offset in Dublin the other week. About Herself, but mainly on the importance of play how it shapes the mind. Loved it. 

Loft





Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Pretty Glitch








Computer's been spazing out lately.
Probably not good. Looks cool though.